The Team

Planning & Projects Department

Bernd Thurnher

Managing Director SA

bthurnher@hutz.co.za
041 401 9903

Eben Jacobs

Project Office Manager

ejacobs@hutz.co.za
041 401 9948

Racquel Iverson

Project Administrator

r.iverson@hutz.co.za
041 401 9937

Thomas Lehmann

Project Planner

tlehmann@hutz.co.za
041 401 9922

Lulama Sandi

Project Coordinator

lsandi@hutz.co.za
041 401 9911

Divan Wood

Project Coordinator

dwood@hutz.co.za
041 401 9923

Marketing Department

Christene Kleyn

Brand Manager

ckleyn@hutz.co.za
041 401 9916

Brene Hershensohnn

Communications Manager

brene@hutz.co.za
041 401 9915

Purchasing & Receiving Department

William le Roux

Purchasing Manager

wleroux@hutz.co.za
041 401 9907

Joan Jordaan

Buyer – General

jjordaan@hutz.co.za
041 401 9920

Brent Marongo

Buyer – Engineering

bmarongo@hutz.co.za
041 401 9904

Lucricia Booysen

Logistics & Receiving Controller

lbooysen@hutz.co.za
041 401 9919

Wayne Oosthuizen

Inventory Supervisor

woosthuizen@hutz.co.za
041 401 9930

Service & Installation Department

Andre Taljaard

Service Manager

ataljaard@hutz.co.za

service@hutz.co.za

041 401 9936

Fayzol Ahmed

Installation Manager

fahmed@hutz.co.za

 

041 401 9931

Regional Representatives

Lindi Mostert

Project Manager

lmostert@hutz.co.za
083 711 5163

Derick Smit

Gauteng Branch Manager

dsmit@hutz.co.za
083 264 5320

Keith Nagel

Regional Sales Manager – WC

knagel@hutz.co.za
083 653 7478

Maxime Lenferna

Regional Representative – KZN

mlenferna@hutz.co.za
082 557 4617

Finance Department

Brad Naude

Financial Director

bnaude@hutz.co.za
041 401 9913

Sheryl van Vliet

Accountant

 svanvliet@hutz.co.za
041 401 9962

Jane Halvey

Financial Administrator

jhalvey@hutz.co.za
041 401 9901

Alida Bezuidenhout

Assistant Accountant

abezuidenhout@hutz.co.za
041 401 9945

Quality Department

Donavan Clarke

Quality Manager

dclarke@hutz.co.za
041 401 9938

Darrel Rhodes

Quality Assurance Supervisor

drhodes@hutz.co.za
041 401 9929

Production

Mario Jacobs

Production Manager

mjacobs@hutz.co.za
041 401 9905

IT Department

Kieron Beets

IT Administrator

kbeets@hutz.co.za
041 401 9946

Products:

Bedhead Service Systems

VIEW

PENDANTS SERVICE SYSTEMS

VIEW

THEATRE CONTROL PANELS

VIEW

MEDICAL AND SURGICAL LIGHTING

VIEW

Attachments

VIEW