The Team

Sales Representatives

Willie Rossouw

Head of Sales

 wrossouw@hutz.co.za
065 733 8502

Lindi Mostert

Regional Sales Manager

lmostert@hutz.co.za
083 711 5163

Maxime Lenferna

Sales Representative – KZN

mlenferna@hutz.co.za
082 557 4617

Lulama Sandi

Sales Representative – EC

lsandi@hutz.co.za
041 401 9911

Derick Smit

Gas Division Manager

dsmit@hutz.co.za
083 264 5320

Thomas Lehmann

Furniture Division Manager

tlehmann@hutz.co.za
041 401 9922

Brene Hershensohnn

Sales Administrator

brene@hutz.co.za
041 401 9915

Planning & Projects / R&D Department

Bernd Thurnher

Managing Director

bthurnher@hutz.co.za
041 401 9903

Eben Jacobs

R&D/Project Office Manager

ejacobs@hutz.co.za
041 401 9948

Lulama Sandi

Sales Rep -EC / Project Coordinator

lsandi@hutz.co.za
041 401 9911

Divan Wood

Project Coordinator

dwood@hutz.co.za
041 401 9923

Racquel Iverson

Project Administration Manager

r.iverson@hutz.co.za
041 401 9937

Mariloo Stroebel

Project Administrator

 mstroebel@hutz.co.za
041 401 9921

Marketing Department

Christene Kleyn

Brand Manager

ckleyn@hutz.co.za
041 401 9916

Purchasing & Receiving Department

William le Roux

Purchasing Manager

wleroux@hutz.co.za
041 401 9907

Joan Jordaan

Buyer – General

jjordaan@hutz.co.za
041 401 9920

Brent Marongo

Buyer – Engineering

bmarongo@hutz.co.za
041 401 9904

Lucricia Booysen

Logistics & Receiving Controller

lbooysen@hutz.co.za
041 401 9919

Wayne Oosthuizen

Inventory Supervisor

woosthuizen@hutz.co.za
041 401 9930

Service & Installation Department

André Taljaard

Service Manager / Lighting Specialist

ataljaard@hutz.co.za

service@hutz.co.za

041 401 9936

Fayzol Ahmed

Installation Manager

fahmed@hutz.co.za

 

041 401 9931

Finance Department

Brad Naude

Financial Director

bnaude@hutz.co.za
041 401 9913

Mandy Kopps

Financial Accountant

 mkopps@hutz.co.za
041 401 9912

Jane Halvey

Financial Administrator

jhalvey@hutz.co.za
041 401 9901

Alida Bezuidenhout

Assistant Accountant

abezuidenhout@hutz.co.za
041 401 9945

Quality Department

Donavan Clarke

Regulatory Compliance Manager

dclarke@hutz.co.za
041 401 9938

Darrel Rhodes

Quality Manager

drhodes@hutz.co.za
041 401 9929

Production

Mario Jacobs

Operations Manager

mjacobs@hutz.co.za
041 401 9905

Pumi Matanda

Production Manager

 pmatanda@hutz.co.za
041 401 9938

Kirsten Smith

Production Supervisor

 ksmith@hutz.co.za
041 401 9938

Lyle Wolfaardt

Production Supervisor

 lwolfaardt@hutz.co.za
041 401 9938

IT Department

Kieron Beets

IT Administrator

kbeets@hutz.co.za
041 401 9946

Products:

Bedhead Service Systems

VIEW

PENDANTS SERVICE SYSTEMS

VIEW

THEATRE CONTROL PANELS

VIEW

MEDICAL AND SURGICAL LIGHTING

VIEW

Attachments

VIEW